Branch

United States of America

Newyork@tie-co.com

42 Broadway, Suite 12-146, New York, NY, USA, 10005

TEL: +1 971 691 5956

CONTACT PERSON: Armin Tavakkoli


United Kingdom

Manchester@tie.co.com

197 Manley Road, Manchester, England, M16 8NE

TEL: +44 796 99 566 48

CONTACT PERSON: Omid Jowkar


Canada

Toronto@tie-co.com

18 Parkview Ave., Suite 2516, Toronto, Canada

TEL: +1 647 339 3173

CONTACT PERSON: Mahmoodraza  Jowkar


Dubai

dubai@tie-co.com

Jassim al darbish building,1 Office No 106, First floor, Damascus St., al quasais, Ind 4, Dubai, UAE

TEL: +91 70 456 13148

CONTACT PERSON: Mohamed aslam aziz Nooradosa


China

shanghai@tie-co.com

Room784 ,Building3,no 555 of Lane 3111,Huanchang xilu Roud ,Fengxian District , Shanghai city

TEL: +86 139 10202090

CONTACT PERSON: Fariborz Azali


India

Mumbai@tie-co.com

hubtown Viva Bldg, Suite no.:313-314, 3rd floor, Shankarwadi, western Express Highway, jogeshwari, mumbai – 400060, Maharashtra, INDIA

TEL: +91 70456 13148

CONTACT PERSON: Partha Dutta


SERI LANKA

Trade Solutions Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.,89/1A, Piyadasa Sirisena Mawatha,Colombo 10, Sri Lanka
Tel : 00 94 11 5868495 – 6
Fax : 00 94 11 2691238

CONTACT PERSON: Frederick A. Fernando


Bandar Abbas 

Golshahr – in front of the Children’s Hospital – Palm Entrance Commercial Complex 3 – Floor 2 – Unit A26 –

Postal Code 65787 79168

Phone: 07633366522

Branch Management: Mr. Ismail Banouj

 


Isfahan

Tohid St., not far from Shariati Crossroads (Police), Pasargad Complex, First Floor – Unit 103

Postal Code 8173783641

Tel: + 98 31  36284897-8

Branch Management: Mr. Mohammad Reza Sufivand

Isfahan@tie-co.com


Shiraz

Qasr Al-Dasht St. Valiar St. Alley 16 No. 419

Postal Code: 7183934834

Phone: 07136287680

Branch Management: Mr. Amin Rastegar

shiraz@tie-co.com

Textile Laboratory: Testing all kinds of fabrics, garments, yarns

Construction Laboratory: Testing all types of concrete, aggregates and wall blocks


Khuzestan

Abadan, Imam St., Sub-7, Taraneh Complex, 2nd Floor

Postal code

Tel: +98 61 53226218

Branch Management: Mr. Ali Irani

abadan@tie-co.com


 Zanjan

branch: Bahar St., corner of 8th Alley, Experts Building, floor

Postal Code 451366861

Tel: +98 34 33473398

Branch management: Mr. Mohsen Zand


Tabriz

Allameh Tababaei St. (Chaiknar) after Mansour Bridge – in front of Shahrdazi District 1 – Ema Saba A2 – Postal Code: 5154743591

Tel: 04191006025

Branch Management: Mr. Saeed Haddad

tabriz@tie-co.com

Textile Laboratory: Testing all kinds of fabrics, clothes

Construction Laboratory: Testing all types of concrete, aggregates and roof and wall blocks


Genaveh

Bahar St., corner of Alley 8, Experts Building, floor

Branch Management: Mr. Abdolali Rastegar

genaveh@tie-co.com


Qeshm 

Persian Gulf Passage, Second Floor – No. 55

Postal Code 7951916859

Tel: +98  31   36284897-8

Branch Management: Mr. Iman Rastegar

qeshm@tie-co.com


Mashhad

Mashhad Piroozi St. Piroozi 6 Nokarizi 4 Alley ¾ No. 47

Postal Code: 9177884668

Tel: 0513876810

Mashhad@tie-co.com